Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
20

🤩 Here We Are on Your Star

Watch now | Listen now | “Starwater” (Official Music Video & Lyrics)
20

🌌 STARWATER (4:08) … Surf the new wave on this sonic longboard of a love song featuring a sci-fi wrinkle in space.

Groove on Spotify

Stream Anywhere

Refer a friend

🎟 Or groove to the full album with your FREE TRIAL

Start Your Free Trial Today!

Enjoy & Subscribe on YouTube

📝 LYRICS …

You’re like the ocean
Always in motion
From here to there
Without a care

Purchase Prints & Merch

I’m like an oak tree
My feet below me
When you’re not there
I stand and stare

Yet here we are
On your star
A strange place to meet
An odd place to start

Then I caught
A falling star
Had a hunch
I’d go far

I took off
Behind you
Thought I just
Might find you

Here we are
On your star
A strange place to meet
An odd place to start

But such is your art
Fast beats my
Fast beats my heart
Feel it race
As I touch your face

Then I landed
On your star
You left the tesseract’s
Door ajar

It was a bold act
Now here we are
Standing on your star

Here we are
On your star
A strange place to meet
An odd place to start

But such is your art
Fast beats my heart
Feel it race
As I touch your face

Hey let’s ride some waves
In the starwater
It’s getting hotter

Here we are
On your star
A strange place to meet
An odd place to start

But such is your art
Fast beats my heart
Feel it race
As I touch your face

Hey let’s ride some waves
In the starwater
It’s getting hotter

Hey let’s ride some waves
In the starwater
It’s getting hotter

Hotter

Hotter

Lyrics & music copyright © Sol Luckman. All rights reserved.

Rock On w/ Your Free Trial

Leave a comment

Share

Start Your Free Trial Today!

Give a gift subscription

Donate Subscriptions

Get 20% off a group subscription

https://i0.wp.com/www.crowrising.com/images/stories/bcqr.png

👉 Inspired by this post?
🙏 Donate bitcoins: 14ptJHFnNTxRnm757CxAWFtXfggy8BpwHG

Buy Me a Coffee

Connect

Start writing today. Use the button below to create your Substack and connect your publication with Sol Luckman Uncensored Updates & Uploads.

Start a Substack

20 Comments
Sol Luckman Uncensored Updates & Uploads
Sol Luckman Uncensored
Sol Luckman (solluckman.substack.com) is an award-winning & international bestselling author of humor, fiction & nonfiction as well as a pioneering painter whose work has appeared on mainstream book covers.