Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
25

⛵️ What’s in YOUR Soul Contract?

Watch now | Listen now | “Wayward Mariner” (Official Music Video & Lyrics)
25

🔥 WAYWARD MARINER (2:32) … An inspiring alt-rock tune about soul contracts, existentialism, and embracing your destiny as a change agent despite the challenges.

“I love this song! Catchy and meaningfully written!” —Josefin Icona Fässberg

“I’ve listened 5 times already. The lyrics are a message from my soul. The soundtrack beautifully matches the ‘feeling’ of the lyrics. Congratulations and thank you so much for sharing!” —Nora Dornbush

Stream Wherever

🎟 Or groove to the full album with your FREE TRIAL

Refer a friend

Enjoy & Subscribe on YouTube

📝 LYRICS …

I’m a wayward mariner
Got no home
All alone
On the high seas

I’m a cosmos mariner
ET phone home
A singularity
No one else sees

Purchase Prints, Merch or the Original

I bend a lot
And break a little
The loneliness
Tests my mettle
I’ll die tryin’
Instead of settle

I’m a wayward mariner
Got no home
All alone
On the high seas

I’m a cosmos mariner
ET phone home
A singularity
No one else sees

I bend a lot
And break a little
The loneliness
Tests my mettle
I’ll die tryin’
Instead of settle

Long before I was born
Long before you were born
I signed on the dotted line
I put down this name of mine

I said I’m gonna change
The world somehow
I don’t know
Exactly how
I’ll replace the past
With now

I’m talkin’ revolution

Enjoy w/ Your Free Trial

I’m a wayward mariner
Got no home
All alone
On the high seas

I’m a cosmos mariner
ET phone home
A singularity
No one else sees

I bend a lot
And break a little
The loneliness
Tests my mettle
I’ll die tryin’
Instead of settle

Long before I was born
Long before you were born
I signed on the dotted line
I put down this name of mine

Purchase Prints, Merch or the Original

I said I’m gonna change
The world somehow
I don’t know
Exactly how
I’ll replace the past
With now

I’m talkin’ revolution

I’m talkin’ revolution

I’m talkin’ revolution

I’m talkin’ revolution

Lyrics & music copyright © Sol Luckman. All rights reserved.

Rock On w/ Your Free Trial

Leave a comment

Share

Start Your Free Trial Today!

Give a gift subscription

Donate Subscriptions

Get 20% off a group subscription

https://i0.wp.com/www.crowrising.com/images/stories/bcqr.png

👉 Inspired by this post?
🙏 Donate bitcoins: 14ptJHFnNTxRnm757CxAWFtXfggy8BpwHG

Buy Me a Coffee

Connect

Start writing today. Use the button below to create your Substack and connect your publication with Sol Luckman Uncensored Updates & Uploads.

Start a Substack

25 Comments
Sol Luckman Uncensored Updates & Uploads
Sol Luckman Uncensored
Sol Luckman (solluckman.substack.com) is an award-winning & international bestselling author of humor, fiction & nonfiction as well as a pioneering painter whose work has appeared on mainstream book covers.