7

🪦 A Liberating Journey to the Soul of the Tarot

Watch now | Listen now | “Hanged Man” (Official Music Video & Lyrics)
7
Transcript

No transcript...

⚰️ HANGED MAN (2:57) … Take a surprisingly liberating alt-rock journey to the soul of the Tarot with your inner Hanged Man.

Stream Anywhere

Refer a friend

Stream on Spotify

🎟 Or groove to the full album with your FREE TRIAL

Start Your Free Trial Today!

Enjoy & Subscribe on YouTube

Download Song

📝 LYRICS …

Oh oh I’m hangin’
From this tree
Oh oh the life
Drains out of me

My head’s turned
Inside out
My life’s turned
Upside down

When I started out
Who knew I’d be a clown

Browse Prints & Merch

Oh oh I’m hangin’
By my toes
Oh oh my sad, sad
Story goes

My head’s turned
Inside out
My life’s turned
Upside down

When I started out
Who knew I’d be a clown

They call me
Hanged Man
They call me dead man
I’ve done the
Best I can
But I’m a Hanged Man

Oh oh where next
Nobody knows
Oh oh I’m through
The sad wind blows

My head’s turned
Inside out
My life’s turned
Upside down

When I started out
Who knew I’d be a clown

They call me
Hanged Man
They call me dead man
I’ve done the
Best I can
But I’m a Hanged Man

Oh oh there’s one
Last trick in me
Oh oh I’m
Droppin’ from this tree

My head goes
Right side up
My feet fly
On the ground

When they thought
I’d given up
This fool gets
Out of town

Lyrics & music copyright © Sol Luckman. All rights reserved.

Rock On w/ Your Free Trial

Leave a comment

Share

Start Your Free Trial Today!

Give a gift subscription

Donate Subscriptions

Get 20% off a group subscription

https://i0.wp.com/www.crowrising.com/images/stories/bcqr.png

👉 Inspired by this post?
🙏 Donate bitcoins: 14ptJHFnNTxRnm757CxAWFtXfggy8BpwHG

Buy Me a Coffee

Connect

Start writing today. Use the button below to create your Substack and connect your publication with Sol Luckman Uncensored Updates & Uploads.

Start a Substack

7 Comments
Sol Luckman Uncensored Updates & Uploads
Sol Luckman Uncensored
Sol Luckman (solluckman.substack.com) is an award-winning & international bestselling author of humor, fiction & nonfiction as well as a pioneering painter whose work has appeared on mainstream book covers.